By default your lists will be set up with a double opt-in email confirmation.

However if you'd like to disable the default double opt-in email, you can turn it off quickly by following these steps.


  1. Navigate to your list settings under Subscribers > Segments & Lists > List Name > Settings.

   2. Click the toggle beside Confirm List Subscription so that the opt-in is turned OFF.

Did this answer your question?